Latest Products http://www.sagarfabrics.in Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.sagarfabrics.in Sofa Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/sofa-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company manufactures and supplies high grade Sofa Fabric, made from premium quality yarns. The Sofa Fabric offered by us is fabricated as per the ongoing market trends. Moreover, we develop these Sofa Fabrics using modern machines and latest technology. Catering to the individual tastes and choice of home and office furnishing, we bring forth a matchless collection of Sofa Fabric. We provide our excellent quality Sofa Fabric in a variety of 7 to 12 colors. Curtain Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/curtain-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Curtain Fabric to our esteemed clients. The endearing array of Curtain Fabrics offered by us is fabricated by using optimum grade raw materials like cotton, polyster, viscose, and acrylic. Developed using latest machines, we provide a matchless collection of Curtain Fabrics. Further, we offer Curtain Fabrics in a variety of colors, patterns, and designs. Chair Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/chair-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an extensive array of Chair Fabrics, made from high grade basic materials. Developed using advanced machines and modern technology, these Chair Fabrics is highly demanded in the sector of home and office furnishing. The Chair Fabric offered by us, is highly appreciated for its soft texture, color fastness, etc. We fabricate our optimum quality Chair Fabric as per the current market needs. Logo Crested Curtain Cloth http://www.sagarfabrics.in/logo-crested-curtain-cloth.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the most promising manufacturing and supplying units of a wide range of Logo Crested Curtain Cloth. The company holds an expertise in manufacturing world class logo crested Logo Crested Curtain Cloth. Our Indian Army logo imprinted Logo Crested Curtain Cloth has already won accolades from Indian Army and the Government Of Haryana. Regimental Bed Sheet http://www.sagarfabrics.in/regimental-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forward the best quality Regimental Bed Sheets. The Regimental Bed Sheets supplied by us are specially designed as per client specific designs and logos. Largely known for superior quality and flawless designing, the Regimental Bed Sheets that we Manufacture are the best choice available in the markets. Hospital Blankets http://www.sagarfabrics.in/hospital-blankets.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Haryana (India). The Hospital Blankets, that we offer, are known for their excellent quality and longer life. Army Blankets http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-blankets.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a famous Army Blankets Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The Army Blankets, that we provide, are available with us in a wide range of designs, sizes, and colors. Home Furnishings Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/home-furnishings-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sagar Fabrics is a prominent company engaged in manufacturing and supplying an endearing array of Home Furnishing Fabric. The Home Furnishing Fabric offered by us is made using high grade raw materials, including cotton, polyster, viscose, acrylic and their blends. Readymade Curtains http://www.sagarfabrics.in/readymade-curtains.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Readymade Curtains provide a summerish feel to a room, owing to their light colors and classy patterns. We are a renowned Readymade Curtains Manufacturer & Exporter in India. Chenille Jacquard Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/chenille-jacquard-fabric.htm Home Furnishings Fabric Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finest Chenille Jacquard Fabric is available with us, which is high in demand amidst national and international clients. We are a renowned Chenille Jacquard Fabric Manufacturer & Exporter. Our Chenille Jacquard Fabric is known for its excellent finish and high-grade. Asma Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/asma-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Asma Fabric’s construction exhibits tightly woven surface, which makes it loved at a glance only. The fabric, because of the stated attribute, is damn durable. It is strong and resistance to abrasion. We are one of the most sought-after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Asma Fabric in Haryana. Evok Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/evok-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on Evok Fabric, whose tightly knitted surface takes the value of the fabric to soaring heights. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers and Suppliers of Evok Fabric in Haryana. The special finishing of our fabric makes it suitable for the home furnishing purpose. Neon Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/neon-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Neon Fabric at market-leading prices from us! We are a one-stop shop for Home Furnishings Fabric. We are often called the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Neon Fabric in Haryana. The fabric, we offer, scores full on quality, durability, resistance to abrasion, strength, and elasticity. Vega Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/vega-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Special finishing of our Vega Fabric makes the deal valuable. The fabric’s quality is tested and assured before doling it out. Its surface displays quality and tight knitting, done in an immaculate way. Its coarse texture makes it suitable for many items. S-Series Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/s-series-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 No other fabric can surpass the loveliness of our S-Series Fabric, which we make available in varying designs and colors so as to make you spoilt for choices. We are bracketed with the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of S-Series Fabric in Haryana. Shaneel Bed Sheet http://www.sagarfabrics.in/shaneel-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Shaneel Bed Sheet; we are a reliable name in this domain. The offered Bed Sheets are sternly designed and fabricated using the best in class raw fabrics and material along with the leading technologies. Jacquard Corduroy Fabrics http://www.sagarfabrics.in/jacquard-corduroy-fabrics.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Panipat(India). Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. Military Bed Sheet http://www.sagarfabrics.in/military-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Military Curtains http://www.sagarfabrics.in/military-curtains.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Experts' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained.