Latest Products http://www.sagarfabrics.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:56:51 +0530 en-us http://www.sagarfabrics.in Sofa Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/sofa-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/sofa-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DIGITAL PRINT VELVET ( PREMIUM SUEDE FABRIC )Presenting you the all new DIGITAL collection with the best quality fabric. USED IN SOFA, CHAIR,CUSHIONS, CURTAINS ETC.. AVAILABLE IN 25 DIFFERENT SHADES   Curtain Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/curtain-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/curtain-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ZITO ADORN COLLECTION ( PREMIUM ITALIAN LUXUARY) THE PREMIUM SEGMENT PRINTED TEXTURED SUEDE FABRIC WITH EYE-CATCHING SHADES AND SUEDE WITH FLEECE BONDING BACK.USED IN SOFA, CHARI, CUSHIONS, CURTAINS ETC. AVAILABLE IN 14 DIFFERENT SHADES.  Logo Crested Curtain Cloth http://www.sagarfabrics.in/logo-crested-curtain-cloth.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/logo-crested-curtain-cloth.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the most promising manufacturing and supplying units of a wide range of Logo Crested Curtain Cloth. The company holds an expertise in manufacturing world class logo crested Logo Crested Curtain Cloth. Our Indian Army logo imprinted Logo Crested Curtain Cloth has already won accolades from Indian Army and the Government Of Haryana. Regimental Bed Sheet http://www.sagarfabrics.in/regimental-bed-sheet.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/regimental-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forward the best quality Regimental Bed Sheets. The Regimental Bed Sheets supplied by us are specially designed as per client specific designs and logos. Largely known for superior quality and flawless designing, the Regimental Bed Sheets that we Manufacture are the best choice available in the markets. Hospital Blankets http://www.sagarfabrics.in/hospital-blankets.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/hospital-blankets.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Haryana (India). The Hospital Blankets, that we offer, are known for their excellent quality and longer life. Army Blankets http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-blankets.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-blankets.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a famous Army Blankets Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The Army Blankets, that we provide, are available with us in a wide range of designs, sizes, and colors. Home Furnishings Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/home-furnishings-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/home-furnishings-fabric.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sagar Fabrics is a prominent company engaged in manufacturing and supplying an endearing array of Home Furnishing Fabric. The Home Furnishing Fabric offered by us is made using high grade raw materials, including cotton, polyster, viscose, acrylic and their blends. We procure these basic materials from reputed vendors of the country. Catering to diverse needs, we also create designs that are custom-made as per the client specifications. The comprehensive range of products offered by us comprises of Sofa Fabric, Curtain Fabric, Chair Fabric,Chenille Jacquard Fabric, Asma Fabric, Vega Fabric, Molfino Fabric, Crush Curtain Fabric, Monte Carlo Fabric, French Connection Fabric and S-Series Fabric. For more details please click on the links given below Chenille Jacquard Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/chenille-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/chenille-jacquard-fabric.htm Home Furnishings Fabric Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TAJ COLLECTION (POLYJACQUARD JACQUARD FABRICS, R- SERIES) Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Panipat(India). Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. S-Series Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/s-series-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/s-series-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TAJ COLLECTION (JACQUARD CORDUROY FABRIC, S-SERIES) No other fabric can surpass the loveliness of our S-Series Fabric, which we make available in varying designs and colors so as to make you spoilt for choices. We are bracketed with the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of S-Series Fabric in Haryana. We are conversant with the demands of the clients and make sure that our products fare better in their expectations. Jacquard Corduroy Fabrics http://www.sagarfabrics.in/jacquard-corduroy-fabrics.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/jacquard-corduroy-fabrics.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TAJ COLLECTION (JACQUARD CORDUROY FABRICS, 1101 SERIES) Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Panipat(India). Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. Army & Military Bed Sheet http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-military-bed-sheet.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-military-bed-sheet.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Army & Military Curtain http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-military-curtain.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/army-military-curtain.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Experts\' assistance is what makes our packaging reliable and highly durable as well. The packaging material used is certified and experts approved to ensure complete safety. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Molfino Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/molfino-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/molfino-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MOLFINO FABRIC ( ITALIAN LUXURY) Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. Monte Carlo Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/monte-carlo-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/monte-carlo-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MONTE CARLO FABRIC ( ITALIAN LUXURY) We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Cotton Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/cotton-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FOREVER COLLECTION (Cotton jacquard fabric) for sofa and can be used in all types of furnishing material like -:cushions, chairs, sofa-cum-bed and bags also.the ultimate "MULTIPURPOSE" fabric. -->AVAILABLE IN MULTIPLE DESIGNS AND COLOR. Moshi Sofa Fabric http://www.sagarfabrics.in/moshi-sofa-fabric.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/moshi-sofa-fabric.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MOSHI FABRICOwing to a soft textures, perfect weaving ,high strenght,qadorable look and shrink resistance of our presented MOSHI SOFA FABRIC the proposed fabric not only enhances appearance of the sofa but protect it from dusrt,dirt,spot and other particles.FEATURES-:--> SHRINK RESISTANCE--> DUST AND DIRT PROOF/---> INCREASES LONGEVITY--> EASY WASH --> AVAILABLE IN VARIETY OF COLOR AND PATTERN TO CHOOSE FROM. IN MOSHI FABRIC 25 SHADES ARE AVAILABLE  cloth regimental bed sheet http://www.sagarfabrics.in/cloth-regimental-bed-sheet.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/cloth-regimental-bed-sheet.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. located in Panipat(India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. ZITO ARMANI COLLECTION http://www.sagarfabrics.in/zito-armani-collection.htm http://www.sagarfabrics.in/zito-armani-collection.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ZITO ARMANI COLLECTION ( THE ITALIAN LUXUARY) IS THE PREMIUM SEGMENT PRINTED AND TEXTURED SUEDE FABRIC WITH EYE- CATCHING SHADES. THIS SOFA FABRIC ARE USED BOTH PURPOSE i.e. SOFA & CURTAIN. used in sofa, chair,cushions, curtains etc. .available in 17 different shades